Bigg Boss Winners All Seasons (1-15) & Prize Money

Bigg Boss is one of the top rated Indian reality shows wherein some common people and some popular celebrities are closed in a house for three to four months. The show is immensely popular among the masses because they get to see the real personality of their favourite celebs. Big Boss is also popular for its huge fights and controversies. Here we are presenting Bigg Boss winners list of all the season, have a look:

Big Boss Season 15 Winner – Tejasswi Prakash

The reality show took a surprising turn and out of the finalists – Karan Kundra, Umar Riaz and Tejasswi, finally the winner came out to be Tejasswi and got added to the list of Bigg Boss winners.
Year – 2021-2022
Prize Amount – Rs. 40,00,000.

Big Boss Season 14 Winner- Rubina Dilaik

Year – 2020-2021
Prize Amount – Rs. 36,00,000
Rubina Dilaik has a huge fan following as she has won millions of hearts with her acting skills in serials like Choti Bahu and Shakti. Audiences loved her real life blunt personality as well and made her the winner of season 14 and she got added to the Bigg Boss winners list.

Big Boss Season 13 Winner – Siddharth Shukla

Year – 2019-2020
Prize Amount – Rs. 50,00,000
No other Big Boss winner has ever received such a massive fan following like Late. Siddharth Shukla but unfortunately we lost him too soon in the year 2020. His fan pages are all over the internet with the name Sidhearts.

Big Boss Season 12 Winner – Dipika Kakkar

Year – 2018
Prize Amount – Rs. 30,00,000
Everyone initially thought her to be too sweet to be true but by the end of the season every audience knew she is actually so sweet and down to earth. And hence she got added to the Bigg Boss winners list

Big Boss Season 11 Winner – Shilpa Shinde

Year – 2017-2018
Prize Amount – Rs. 44, 00,000
Her initially fight with Vikas Gupta was almost a controversy which leads the latter to almost run away from the show. She beat the most popular TV actress, Hina Khan and bagged the winner trophy.

Big Boss Season 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar

Year – 2016- 2017
Prize Amount – Rs. 50,00,000
This was the first season when commoners where allowed to participate in Big Boss. Friendship of Manu Punjabi, Manveer Gurjar and Monalisa was much loved by the audience.

Big Boss Season 9 Winner – Prince Narula

Year – 2015- 2016
Prize Amount – Rs. 50,00,000
He was already immensely popular among the youth as he had won another two famous Indian reality show, Roadies and Splitsvilla. His popularity and never give up attitude made him win the show.

Big Boss Season 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati

Year – 2014-2015
Prize Amount – Rs. 50,00,000
His real life personality made him a crush of almost every girl.

Big Boss Season 7 Winner – Gauhar Khan

bigg boss winners

Year – 2013
Prize Amount – Rs. 50,00,000
Her relation with Kushal Tandon was loved by people and the same continued post Big Boss as well but didn’t continue as “Happily ever after”. However, Gauhar is now happily married to Zaid Darbar, a popular Social Media content creator.

Big Boss Season 6 Winner – Urvashi Dholakia

Year – 2012-2013
Prize Amount – Rs. 50,00,000
She was fierce and beautiful, had all the qualities to be the deserved winner of the show and hence became one.

Big Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmar

Year – 2011- 2012
Prize Amount – Rs. 1,00,00,000
She was quite popular bahu of Indian television as her serial Kumkum was loved by all. She is also a real life diva which was showcased in the show.

Big Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari

Year – 2010-2011
Prize Amount – Rs. 1,00,00,000
Her spat with Dolly Bindra is the most remembered controversy of Big Boss till now. With serial like Kasautii Zindagi Kay, she was already ruling everyone’s heart and it was no shocker to see her win the show.

Big Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh

Year – 2009
Prize Amount – Rs. 1,00,00,000
Superstar Amitabh Bachchan hosted this season of Big Boss and announced Vindu Dara Singh as the winner.

Big Boss Season 2 Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik

Year – 2008
Prize Amount – Rs. 1,00,00,000
This was the time when the reality shows had just started in India and Ashutosh had already raised to fame as the winner of Roadies. Winning Big Boss as well made him win two reality shows back to back.

Big Boss Season 1 Winner – Rahul Roy

Year – 2006 to 2007
Prize Amount – Rs. 1,00,00,000
The debut season of Big Boss was hosted by Arshad Warsi and the Aashiqui actor won a whopping 1 crore.

We hope you loved reading the article about Bigg Boss winners list of all seasons. Here is a list of some other interesting and recommended articles from TrendMantra and we are sure you would love reading them too.